Contact Us

People
Maggie Holland Group editor maggie_holland@dennis.co.uk
Max Cooter Editor max_cooter@dennis.co.uk
Caroline Donnelly News editor caroline_donnelly@dennis.co.uk
Jane McCallion Staff writer jane_mccallion@dennis.co.uk
Paul Franklin Associate publisher paul_franklin@dennis.co.uk
Paul Lazarra Advertising manager paul_lazarra@dennis.co.uk
Matthew Sullivan-Pond US advertising manager matthew_sullivan@dennis.co.uk
Bugs or Broken Links?
Come across some dead links or site glitches? If you've got a problem then drop us a line. Just send an email to us with details of the problem and the URL of the page you spotted it on. Please send your email to: bugs@dennis.co.uk
Places
Offices 30 Cleveland Street, London W1T 4JD
Telephone 020 7907 6000