Reviews

Evernote vs OneNote: Which is king of note taking?

Vs
12 Jul, 2016
Kat Orphanides Aaron Lee Rene Millman

We compare Evernote Premium with Microsoft's OneNote

Citrix Podio review

Reviews
7 Jul, 2016
Kat Orphanides

A powerful database-driven platform for making your own apps

Best presentation apps

Best
30 Jun, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee Rene Millman

We round up the best Android, iOS and desktop apps to transform your presentations and make a big impact

Best iOS apps for business

Best
30 Jun, 2016
James Peckham Clare Hopping Rene Millman

We take a look at the most popular iOS apps to download for business users

Best VPN services for 2016

Best
29 Jun, 2016
Simon Handby

The need for online privacy has never been more important - 8 VPN services tried and tested

Best cloud storage for the UK in 2016

Best
23 Jun, 2016
Aaron Lee Rene Millman

Cloud storage service prices are falling through the roof, but which ones should you go for?

Office 2016 vs Office 365 vs Office Online: what’s the difference?

Vs
21 Jun, 2016
Jane McCallion Kat Orphanides

We compare the many versions of Microsoft Office: perpetual, subscription-based and free

Zoolz Intelligent review

Reviews
13 Jun, 2016
Kat Orphanides

Index and OCR your videos and documents while you back them up

Best HR cloud software options

Best
8 Jun, 2016
Rene Millman Aaron Lee

We detail the best HR cloud options available to you - whether your business is large or small...

Skype vs Skype for Business

Vs
24 May, 2016
Adam Shepherd Aaron Lee

Join meetings faster and save video chats with latest iOS Skype updates

Project management

Best project management apps

Best
12 May, 2016
Clare Hopping Rene Millman Aaron Lee

We round up the best iOS, Android and desktop project management apps to make your processes run as smoothly as possible

Best ERP apps

Best
12 May, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best Android, iOS and desktop apps to manage your enterprise resource planning strategies

Best social media apps

Best
12 May, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best Android, iOS and desktop social media apps to leverage your company's digital marketing

Best Chromecast apps

Best
12 May, 2016
Cloud Pro Clare Hopping

What apps should you go for to get the most out of your Chromecast? Read on to find out more...

Best marketing apps

Best
11 May, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best desktop, Android and iOS marketing apps across social media, research, content and project management

Best retail apps

Best
11 May, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best smartphone, tablet and desktop retail apps that benefit retailers looking to make the most of cloud

OneDrive vs Google Drive vs Dropbox

Vs
10 May, 2016
Adam Shepherd Aaron Lee

Peek and Pop feature added to OneDrive for iOS

Best video conferencing services

Best
10 May, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best free and paid-for cloud-based videoconferencing apps for mobile and desktop