Reviews

Spotify vs Apple Music: Amazon Echo adds Spotify compatibility

Vs
5 Feb, 2016
Adam Shepherd Jane McCallion Rene Millman Aaron Lee Caroline Preece

Amazon's cloud-based connected speaker now lets you stream music from Spotify

Salesforce CRM vs Microsoft Dynamics

Vs
5 Feb, 2016
Rene Millman

Salesforce or Microsoft Dynamics? We compare the two to see which is the best cloud-based CRM

Sage One vs QuickBooks Online

Vs
5 Feb, 2016
Rene Millman

We put two of the most popular cloud-based accountancy packages to the test

Best cloud storage for the UK in 2016

Best
4 Feb, 2016
Rene Millman

Cloud storage service prices are falling through the roof, but which ones should you go for?

Best VPN services for 2016

Best
3 Feb, 2016
Rene Millman

The need for online privacy has never been more important. We focus on what’s on offer

Adobe Creative Cloud 2015 review

Reviews
2 Feb, 2016
Jon Bray

Another round of updates for Adobe’s flagship suite, including an intriguing glimpse of the future

Best mobile cloud apps

Best
1 Feb, 2016
Adam Shepherd Aaron Lee

We take a look at some of the best apps around...

Best marketing apps

Best
1 Feb, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best desktop, Android and iOS marketing apps across social media, research, content and project management

Best productivity apps

Best
29 Jan, 2016
Clare Hopping

We round up the best Android, iOS and desktop productivity apps to get your workforce producing results

Netflix vs Amazon Prime Instant Video: Amazon Prime membership grows by 35%

Vs
26 Jan, 2016
Adam Shepherd Caroline Preece

US subscriptions have jumped to 54 million, say researchers

Best HR cloud software options

Best
22 Jan, 2016
Rene Millman Aaron Lee

Keeping tabs on employees via the cloud has never been easier

Best retail apps

Best
15 Jan, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best smartphone, tablet and desktop retail apps that benefit retailers looking to make the most of cloud

Best social media apps

Best
14 Jan, 2016
Clare Hopping Aaron Lee

We round up the best Android, iOS and desktop social media apps to leverage your company's digital marketing

CensorNet Secure Web Gateway review

Reviews
6 Jan, 2016
Dave Mitchell

Control exactly how your employees use the cloud

Best email apps for iPhone and Android

Best
4 Jan, 2016
Jonathan Parkyn

There is a better way to take control of your inbox

Best ERP apps

Best
29 Dec, 2015
Clare Hopping

We round up the best Android, iOS and desktop apps to manage your enterprise resource planning strategies

MailChimp review

Reviews
23 Dec, 2015
Tom Gorham

MailChimp offers an easy way for marketing to do those, so-annoying (but vital), email campaigns

Dropbox review: Is the free version best for business?

Reviews
23 Dec, 2015
Stuart Andrews

Dropbox's strength remains its simplicity and its scalability makes it ideal for the small company looking to grow

OneDrive review

Reviews
23 Dec, 2015
Stuart Andrews

Its had a change of name, but this still offers the best storage option to Windows users

Dropbox icon

Dropbox Business review

Reviews
23 Dec, 2015
Kat Orphanides

It's the leader in online storage for a reason